癌症服务——亚洲 / 26 4月, 2019

ICON SOC 再度荣获年度最佳肿瘤医护服务机构奖项

ICON 作者

新加坡业务获得殊荣

在马来西亚吉隆坡举行的第四届全球健康与旅行奖 (GHT) 颁奖典礼上,ICON SOC 荣获“年度最佳肿瘤医护服务机构”嘉奖。这是 ICON SOC 第二次获此殊荣,并且是该年度获奖的唯一一家新加坡癌症医疗服务机构。

该奖项旨在表彰亚太地区医疗服务和医疗旅行领域的公司,它们始终如一地维持实现客户价值的高标准,并在制定计划以改善医疗服务方式的方面表现出色。

这种认可是对 ICON SOC 以患者为中心提供医疗服务,在抗癌之旅的各个阶段为患者及其家人提供支持的充分肯定。ICON 集团于 2016 年收购了新加坡肿瘤学顾问机构,此后 ICON 新加坡公司发展迅速,从 4 家扩大到 7 家诊所,并将服务范围从肿瘤内科扩展到了血液病科和肿瘤放疗服务。

最近上任的 ICON SOC 首席执行官 Serena Wee 表示:“该奖项是对 ICON SOC 敬业的医生和员工以及我们与澳大利亚同事之间独特合作的充分肯定。作为一家国际公司旗下的一份子,我们可以提供癌症医疗服务的整体方法。我们与澳大利亚、中国和东南亚地区的同事建立了独特的合作关系和网络,确保我们根据文化特性和个人偏好来提供医疗服务。再次获得这一荣誉是我们莫大的荣幸。”

ICON 集团首席执行官 Mark Middleton 表示,“我们为新加坡的同事以及过去三年中我们在新加坡和东南亚国家联盟地区共同取得的增长感到自豪。我们期待继续为癌症患者提供卓越的医疗服务,并继续扩大我们的服务范围,以使癌症患者能够在每一步获得他们所需的支持。”

有关全球健康和旅行奖的更多信息,请点击此处

查看全部 新闻

查找

联系我们

Cancer Services - Asia / 26 Apr, 2019

Icon SOC consecutively wins Oncology Service Provider of the Year

Icon Writers

Singapore business win prestigious award

Icon SOC has been awarded the “Oncology Service Provider of the Year” at the fourth Global Health and Travel (GHT) Awards ceremony, held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. This is the second time Icon SOC has been recognised via this award and the only Singaporean cancer care provider recognised this year.

The award recognises companies in healthcare and medical tourism across Asia Pacific that have maintained consistently high standards for delivering customer value, and demonstrated outstanding performance in developing initiatives that can improve the way care is delivered.

This recognition is a testament to the patient-centred care delivered at Icon SOC, supporting patients and their families through each stage of their cancer journey. Icon Group acquired Singapore Oncology Consultants in 2016, since then Icon SOC has seen exponential growth having expanding from four to seven clinics and extended services beyond medical oncology to include haematology and radiation oncology services.

Recently appointed Icon SOC CEO, Serena Wee said, “This award is a true testament to Icon SOC’s dedicated doctors and staff and the unique collaboration we have achieved with our colleagues in Australia. Being part of an international company has allowed us to provide a holistic approach to cancer care. The unique collaboration and networking we have achieved with our colleagues in Australia, China and South East Asia ensures we deliver care with cultural sensitivity and a personal touch. To be bestowed this accolade for a second time is an absolute honour.”

Icon Group CEO, Mark Middleton said, “We are very proud of our Singapore colleagues and the growth we have achieved together in the region both within Singapore and the ASEAN region over the last three years. We look forward to continuing to provide the best possible care to cancer patients and continuing to expand our services so cancer patients can have the support they need every step of the way.”

For more information on the Global Health and Travel Awards, click here.

Back to News

Search

Contact us