癌症服務 — 新加坡

由擁有豐富經驗且備受推祟的新加坡癌症專家提供。


ICON 集團於新加坡的癌症醫療和護理服務由ICON 癌症中心(前身為新加坡腫瘤顧問機構)提供,並獲得具備經驗和強勁的醫學腫瘤學、血液學和放射腫瘤學的支援。

ICON每年共向數千名患者提供個人化循證治療,包括當地以及周邊地區患者。ICON 的醫生亦會定期前往越南和馬尼拉向未能前往新加坡作治療的患者提供治療。

自收購以來,新加坡團隊的業務足跡由四間中心發展至七間,並持續吸納頂尖醫學人才。憑藉對基於服務發展的高度重視,ICON 成功促成了增長策略。

自2018年收購首間私營血液學集團 — 血液腫瘤學中心(Haematology Oncology Clinics)後,ICON 在2018年開始提供血液病諮詢和治療。團隊同時為2020年年底的綜合腫瘤中心開業作準備,擴展放射腫瘤服務。

於2019年6月,ICON受委託於安微尼亞醫院建立和管理一間先進的癌症中心,匯聚醫學腫瘤學、血液學和放射腫瘤學。ICON 集團與瓦里安醫療系統(Varian Medical Systems)的全球合作夥伴關係成功促使中心成為亞太地區放射腫瘤科醫生、醫學物理師和放射治療師的地區培訓中心。

ICON透過共享醫療協議,成功向病人提供方便靈活的治療和護理方式,確保企業能在變化多端的癌症護理和亞洲本土行業的影響下仍能找準定位。協議由新加坡健康篩查服務配合共同提供。

瀏覽ICON 新加坡癌症中心網頁

獲取更多有關ICON 集團新加坡癌症服務部門的資訊。

搜尋

聯絡我們

Cancer Services – Singapore

Delivered by an experienced and respected network of Singaporean cancer specialists.


Icon Group’s cancer care services in Singapore are delivered by Icon Cancer Centre (previously SOC – Singapore Oncology Consultants) – underpinned by an experienced and strong cohort of medical oncology, haematology and radiation oncology providers.

Icon treats thousands of patients every year; this includes local patients and patients who travel from surrounding countries to receive the personalised, evidence-based approach Icon provides. For those who cannot travel, Icon doctors run regular outreach clinics into Vietnam and Myanmar.

Since acquisition, the Singapore team has significantly grown their footprint from four to seven clinics and they continue to attract top-tier medical talent. This growth strategy has been enabled and complemented by a keen focus on service evolution.

In 2018, Icon began offering consultation and treatment for blood disorders following the acquisition of Haematology Oncology Clinics – the first private haematology group in Singapore. The team also extended into radiation oncology services as they prepare for the opening of an integrated cancer centre in late 2020.

In June 2019, Icon was appointed to build and manage a new state-of-the-art integrated cancer centre at Mount Alvernia Hospital that will bring together medical oncology, haematology and radiation oncology. Icon’s global partnership with Varian Medical Systems will see this centre become the regional training hub for radiation oncologists, medical physicists and radiation therapists in the Asia-Pacific region.

Icon’s successful model of care offers patients access to flexible and portable treatment methods via shared care arrangements, ensuring the business is well positioned to face emerging trends in cancer care and local Asian industry influences. This is complemented by Singapore’s Health Screening services.

Learn more about Icon Group’s cancer care activities in Singapore on the
Icon Cancer Centre Singapore website.

Search

Contact us