化疗药合成配置

澳大利亚领先的化疗药合成配置服务机构


ICON 集团的化疗药合成配置服务由 Slade Health 提供,这家强大的制药行业提供商已有五十年历史,致力于患者诊疗护理,追求品质、创新和诚信。该公司在澳大利亚东部布里斯班、悉尼、墨尔本等海滨地区运营着强大的TGA许可制造工厂网络。2018 年,所有这些工厂都实施了建筑工程建设,以增加产能。

通过收购、投标大规模供应合同从战略上聚焦增长,自 2016 年以来,Slade Health 的年产量从 300,000 剂增加到超过 1,000,000 剂输注,增长了三倍以上,牢牢占据着澳大利亚领先化疗药合成配置公司的地位。该公司目前持有与澳大利亚两个州政府签订的合同,为其所在州健康服务部门提供化疗产品,此外还与澳大利亚的其他州政府签署了部分供应合同。

Slade Health 还可提供镇痛药和抗生素合成配置,并且是 mobiFUSER 的分销商,这是一种安全有效的家庭医疗输液泵,可以在特定时间段内连续给予药物,适合 24 小时的抗生素静脉输注。Slade Health 提供的服务不断多样化,反映了该公司致力于提供全套 TGA 许可的无菌配液服务。

每年生产超过 1,000,000 剂输注

欲了解更多关于ICON集团化疗药合成配置服务的详情,请浏览Slade Health 网站

查找

联系我们

Chemotherapy Compounding

Australia’s leading chemotherapy compounders.


Icon Group’s chemotherapy compounding services are delivered by Slade Health – a fifty year strong pharmacy, hospital and aged care industry provider founded on a commitment to patient care, quality, innovation and integrity. The business operates a quality network of TGA-licensed manufacturing facilities across the Australian eastern seaboard in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. In 2018, all of these facilities delivered building works to increase capacity.

Through a strategic focus on growth via contract and business acquisition, Slade Health has more than tripled its output from 300,000 to over 1,000,000 infusions annually since 2016, cementing its position as one of Australia’s leading chemotherapy compounders. The business currently holds contracts with two Australian state governments for the supply of chemotherapy products throughout their state health services, in addition to holding partial supply contracts with the governments of other Australian states.

Slade Health also compounds analgesics and antibiotics and is the distributor for mobiFUSER – a safe and effective at-home care infusion pump that delivers medication on a continuous basis over a specific period of time and is ideal for 24 hour intravenous antibiotics. The ongoing diversification of Slade Health’s service offering is a reflection of the business’ dedication to delivering a complete range of TGA licensed sterile compounding services.

Developing more than 1,000,000 infusions each year

Learn more about Icon Group’s chemotherapy compounding services on the Slade Health website.

Search

Contact us