药房管理

ICON 集团提供全套管理服务,以支持 Epic 和 Slade 药房的运营。

作为 ICON 集团癌症医疗综合方法的一部分,集团提供全套药房管理服务,以支持 Epic 和 Slade 药房的运营。ICON 代表 Epic 和 Slade 所有者管理着由 54 家药房组成的全国性网络,在从采购到信息技术 (IT) 的一系列服务中实现了规模经济。

Epic 药房

Epic 药房 是向澳大利亚医院、肿瘤科和老年诊疗部门提供优质医学和健康管理服务的领先机构。该公司为澳大利亚六个州和地区的公共和私营部门的超过 23 家医院提供服务。Epic 一直在探索创新技术和方法来提供优质护理。该公司的经验和范围促成了系统和流程的开发,确保医院合作伙伴获得高质量、具有成本效益的灵活药物服务。

Slade 药房

Slade 药房 成立于 50 年前,是向私立医院和肿瘤科提供药物管理服务的领先机构。该公司在技术创新方面成绩斐然,并于 2005 年成为首家安装药房配药机器人的私立医院药房提供商。

查找

联系我们

Pharmacy Management

Icon Group provides a complete suite of management services to support the operations of Epic and Slade Pharmacies.

As part of Icon Group’s integrated approach to cancer care, the Group provides a complete suite of pharmacy management services to support the operations of Epic and Slade Pharmacies. Managing a national network of 54 pharmacies on behalf of Epic and Slade proprietors, Icon achieves economies of scale across a range of services from procurement to IT.

Epic Pharmacy

Epic Pharmacy is a leading provider of quality medicine and health management services to the Australian hospital, oncology and aged care sectors. The business services more than 23 hospitals across six Australian states and territories in both the public and private sectors. Epic is consistently exploring innovative technologies and ways to deliver exceptional care. The business’ experience and scope has enabled the development of systems and processes that ensure hospital partners receive high-quality, cost-efficient and flexible medication services.

Slade Pharmacy

Founded more than 50 years ago, Slade Pharmacy is a leading provider of medicine management services to the private hospital and oncology sector. The business has a strong track record of technological innovation, becoming the first private hospital pharmacy provider to install a pharmacy dispensing robot in 2005.

Search

Contact us