专科服务

提供优质医疗服务的新维度。


为了支持患者在离家更近的地方获得优质医疗服务,ICON 集团于 2019 年 11 月收购了 SunTech Medical Group,该集团由两家癌症中心(现为中国香港 ICON 癌症中心)、两家外科手术中心(现为 ICON 专科中心),以及中国香港著名的一些临床肿瘤科医生和结直肠外科医生组成。

此次收购是集团帮助减轻全球癌症负担所迈出的重要一步。随着外科手术治疗的推出,ICON 能够通过更广泛的医疗专业网络扩大服务范围,使患者受益,增加患者之间的互动并提供更为整体的诊疗方法。引入专科服务扩大了我们的专业知识,使我们能够从癌症筛查与诊断、外科手术和多模式癌症治疗等所有方面为患者提供医疗服务;并且还为需要寻求专科治疗的患者提供完整、无缝衔接的癌症诊疗路径。我们建立了独特的跨学科医疗专业人员网络,他们彼此紧密合作,以确保满足患者的需求,并在每一步中都提供最佳的医疗服务。

ICON 专科中心为中国香港和大湾区社区提供整体治疗,包括咨询服务、内窥镜检查以及结直肠和腹腔镜手术。ICON 还帮助提高公众对结直肠疾病和外科手术的认识,以促进对此类疾病的早期诊断和治疗,并有意识地努力提高公众教育水平,改善结果。

欲了解更多有关 ICON 集团在中国香港的专科服务的信息,请查阅
ICON 专科中心网站

查找

联系我们

Specialist Services

Providing a new dimension of quality care.


With a commitment to supporting patients to access exceptional care closer to home, Icon Group acquired SunTech Medical Group in November 2019 – made up of two oncology centres (now Icon Cancer Centre Hong Kong), two surgery centres (now Icon Specialist Centre) and some of Hong Kong’s most renowned clinical oncologists and colorectal surgeons.

This acquisition was a logical step for the group in helping to reduce the global cancer burden. With the introduction of surgical treatment, Icon is able to expand service offerings for the benefit of patients through a wider medical professional network, increasing patient interactions and providing a more holistic approach to care. The introduction of specialist services broadens our expertise and enables us to care for patients right from cancer screening and diagnosis through to surgery and multimodal cancer treatments; and also offer a complete and seamless care path for patients navigating specialist procedures and/or cancer. We’ve created a unique multidisciplinary network of medical professionals who work closely with each other to ensure patients’ needs are met and the best possible care is delivered every step of the way.

Icon Specialist Centre provides holistic treatment for the Hong Kong and Greater Bay community including consultation services, endoscopic examinations, and colorectal and laparoscopic surgery. Icon also contributes to public awareness of colorectal diseases and surgery to promote early diagnosis and treatment for such conditions in a conscious effort to increase public education and better outcomes.

Learn more about Icon Group’s specialist services in Hong Kong on the
Icon Specialist Centre website.

Search

Contact us