癌症服务 – 中国大陆

将澳大利亚癌症诊疗专业知识带给中国人民。


未来两年,中国大陆的癌症负担预计将增加70%。ICON集团正通过澳大利亚的专业知识和尖端技术来解决这一问题,以满足中国大陆对优质癌症医疗服务日益增长的需求。

2019年底,随着位于山西省绛县的首家ICON肿瘤中心落成开业,ICON集团成为第一家在中国提供癌症医疗服务的澳大利亚医疗公司。这家世界一流的中心位于绛县健康医院内,配备了瓦里安医疗Halcyon系统,为中国大陆地区首台装机。该中心的开放是ICON 履行 “将医疗服务带到离家近的地方” 使命的一个真实例子。绛县是一个偏远城市,过去居民只能长途跋涉前往邻近城市接受治疗,而最近的放射治疗中心远在80公里外,中心配备的是在澳大利亚、美国和英国早已淘汰的过时技术。许多癌症患者由于无法离开工作和家庭而放弃治疗,这导致了当地癌症死亡率居高不下。今天,ICON的出现提高了亟需增加医疗服务地区的医疗标准,帮助万千家庭团聚。

为了继续稳步扩大在中国大陆的业务范围,2019年2月,ICON与中国三博脑医院管理集团签署了一项里程碑式协议,提供肿瘤放疗服务。2020年底,第二家ICON中心在重庆三博长安医院内隆重开幕。这家先进的肿瘤放疗设施每年可为900名患者提供治疗。中心配备了瓦里安TrueBeam直线加速器,可提供HyperArc技术,这是一种先进的治疗技术,可对多发性脑肿瘤提供定点放射治疗。这台直线加速器在川渝地区属首台装机。

继与三博合作之后,集团很快与和睦家医疗集团 (UFH) 签订协议。和睦家拥有国际知名的医院和诊所网络,在中国大陆医疗市场拥有二十多年的经验。ICON在澳大利亚癌症诊疗方面的专业知识联合和睦家在该地区建立的成熟医疗标准,为2020年底在青岛和睦家医院内开设的第三家ICON肿瘤中心奠定了坚实的基础。青岛ICON肿瘤中心提供HyperArc技术以及针对各种类型肿瘤的最新放射治疗技术。

2021年2月,集团在中国东北辽宁省凤凰医院开设了中国第四家ICON肿瘤中心。除了最新的放射治疗方法外,中心还将配备PET/CT检查设备,为癌症治疗提供包括筛查、诊断和成像在内的全面方法。该PET/CT设施将服务凤凰医院及周边地区的患者,提供便利、持续的医疗服务,对早期肿瘤检测、提高癌症管理和监测的成像清晰度以及许多其他病症和疾病的诊断程序具有显著的临床益处。

集团继续与本地知名医院建立长期合作关系,并与中国水利水电第十一工程局有限公司黄河三门峡医院签订协议,在院内兴建并运营一家ICON肿瘤中心。这家中心将服务于豫陕晋黄河金三角地区日益发展的社区,助力“2030健康三门峡”战略的实现,推动该地区医疗服务和科技进步。中心将于2021年中开业。

ICON集团在中国大陆的所有中心均通过澳大利亚远程服务模式提供支持,该模式为放疗师和肿瘤科护士提供世界一流的放射治疗方案计划、医学物理学支持和专业临床培训,包括使用人工智能技术。这一强大的模式消除了地理边界障碍,ICON凭借技术进步和澳大利亚临床专业知识提升本地专业知识,为更多社区居民提供尽可能最好的医疗服务。

ICON集团也是中国抗癌协会的合作伙伴,为此我们深感自豪。中国抗癌协会是一家致力于癌症防治的非政府组织。ICON与中国抗癌协会合作,为中国大陆的医生、护士和其他医疗专业人员提供定制培训方案,并与中国抗癌协会澳大利亚分会密切合作,以促进澳大利亚华人医疗界不断发展的关系。

首家在中国大陆提供癌症诊疗的澳大利亚医疗公司

如需了解更多关于ICON集团在中国大陆地区所提供的医疗服务的信息,请浏览

中国ICON 肿瘤中心官方网站

查找

联系我们

Cancer Services – Mainland China

Bringing Australian cancer care expertise to the people of Mainland China.


Over the next two years, the cancer burden in Mainland China will increase by 70%. Icon Group is addressing this burden via Australian expertise and cutting-edge techniques to help meet the growing need for quality cancer care throughout Mainland China.

In late 2019, Icon Group became the first Australian healthcare company to deliver cancer care in China at the first Icon Cancer Centre in Jiangxian in the Shanxi province. This world-class centre is located within Jiangxian Health Hospital and is equipped with Varian Medical System’s Halcyon System, the first of its kind in China. The opening of this centre is a true example of Icon’s mission to bringing care close to home. Jiangxian is a regional city with residents previously having to travel to neighbouring cities, with their closest radiation therapy centre 80 kilometres away which is equipped with out-dated technology no longer used in places like Australia USA, and the UK. This has resulted in higher mortality rates with many cancer patients foregoing treatment due to an inability to leave their jobs and families. Today, Icon’s presence has helped keep families together and elevate the standard of care to a community in need.

Continuing to steadily increase reach across Mainland China, in February 2019, Icon signed a milestone agreement with China’s Sanbo Brain Hospital Management Group to deliver radiation oncology services, opening the second Icon centre in late 2020 within Sanbo’s Chang’an hospital in Chongqing. This state-of-the-art radiation oncology facility has the capacity to treat 900 patients annually and is equipped with a Varian TrueBeam linear accelerator, including HyperArc technology, an advanced treatment technique delivery pin-point radiation to multiple brain tumours; the first of its kind in the region.

The Sanbo partnership was followed in quick succession by an agreement with United Family Healthcare Group (UFH). UFH is a renowned international hospital and clinic network with over two decades of proven experience within the Mainland China healthcare market. Icon’s expertise in the Australian cancer care market, coupled with UFH’s well-established standard of care in the region formed a solid foundation to open the third Icon Cancer Centre on UFH’s Qingdao hospital campus in late 2020. Once again with a focus on clinical expertise and investment in technology and innovation, Icon Cancer Centre Qingdao delivers HyperArc technology, and the latest in radiation therapy techniques for a wide-range of tumours.

In February 2021, the Group opened its fourth Icon Cancer Centre in China at Fenghuang Hospital in Fengcheng, China’s northeast Liaoning province. Alongside the latest in radiation therapy, the centre also includes a PET/CT providing a comprehensive approach to cancer care including screening, diagnosis and imaging. This PET/CT will service patients within Fenghuang hospital and surrounding regions, providing convenience and continuity of care, and will also have significant clinical benefits for early cancer detection, increased clarity of imaging for management and monitoring of cancers, as well as carrying out diagnostic procedures for many other conditions and disorders.

Continuing to build long-lasting relationships with reputable local hospitals, the Group signed an agreement with Sinohydro Bureau 11 Co. Ltd Huanghe Sanmenxia Hospital to build and operate an Icon Cancer Centre in their Huanghe Sanmenxia Hospital campus. This Icon Cancer Centre will service the growing communities of Henan, Shaanxi and Shanxi, the Yellow River Golden Triangle and help contribute towards the ‘Health Sanmenxia 2030’ strategy to increase healthcare and advancement of technology in the region. This centre is set to open mid-2021.

All Mainland China locations are supported by the Group’s Australian-based remote services model, which delivers world-class radiation therapy planning, medical physics support and specialised clinical training for radiation therapists and oncology nurses, which includes the use of AI technology. This robust model dissolves geographical barriers and harnesses technological advances and Australian clinical expertise to increase local expertise and deliver the best possible care to more communities.

Icon Group is also a proud partner of the China Anti-Cancer Association (CACA), a non-governmental organisation dedicated to the prevention and treatment of cancer. Icon works alongside CACA to provide bespoke training packages for doctors, nurses and other healthcare professionals in Mainland China and also works closely with CACA (Australia) to foster growing relationships within the Australian Chinese medical community.

First Australian healthcare company to deliver cancer care treatment in Mainland China

Learn more about Icon Group’s cancer care activities in Mainland China on the
Icon Cancer Centre China website.

Search

Contact us